ForHonor Esports

ForHonor Esports - the international esports community of ForHonor

Upcoming tournaments


NA (EDT)
EU (CEST)
Thursday, August 16
-- 19:30
 PSL Community Cup #60 Germany
1v1 20€ + points
 Saturday, August 18
1 PM 19:00 user-imgs%2F5b08850a56226a03dac32b0c%2F1527285409092.png?alt=media&token=305cd654-d92c-451c-9062-4ae22126247e Competitive For Honor Dominion #3
4v4 $50+
Saturday, August 18
1 PM 19:00 1519329294060.FHE%20logo.png Open Cup Europe #4 1v1 10€ + points
Saturday, August 18 1 PM 19:00 user-imgs%2F5a207c1abea2cd034c117e81%2F1526357803164.jpg?alt=media&token=a3b563ed-aa7e-4ee9-9e66-5a5f02fd4019 Double Trouble #12 2v2 $20
Sunday, August 19 8 PM
2:00 user-imgs%2F5b64de454aae8103a0f021ca%2F1533338369694.jpg?alt=media&token=6b89b853-a7e6-4486-82bc-885ebb27af83 MDM GAMERS #EP2 1v1 $20
Sunday, August 19
12 PM
18:00 user-imgs%2F5a207c1abea2cd034c117e81%2F1526357803164.jpg?alt=media&token=a3b563ed-aa7e-4ee9-9e66-5a5f02fd4019 Xbox Warrior Trial #9 1v1 Champion
Status
Sunday, August 19
1 PM 19:00 user-imgs%2F5a207c1abea2cd034c117e81%2F1526357803164.jpg?alt=media&token=a3b563ed-aa7e-4ee9-9e66-5a5f02fd4019 LEGEND SERIES WEEK #6 1v1 points
Sunday, August 19 1 PM 19:00 1516003115991.18342216_10211396077590966_7169100233530247322_n.jpg Mistressed's Mayhem 2v2 2v2 $100+
Sunday, August 19
2 PM 20:00 user-imgs%2F5a207c1abea2cd034c117e81%2F1526357803164.jpg?alt=media&token=a3b563ed-aa7e-4ee9-9e66-5a5f02fd4019 Keyboard Warrior Trial #4 1v1 $10
Monday, August 20
1 PM 19:00 (PC) 1on1 Open Cup Global #13 1v1 points
Monday, August 20
1 PM 19:00 (One) 1on1 Open Cup Global #14 1v1 points
Thursday Saturday Sunday
Monday
19:30 CEST
19:00 CEST
1 pm EDT
2:00 CEST
8 pm EDT
18:00 CEST
12 pm EDT
19:00 CEST
1 pm EDT
20:00 CEST
2 pm EDT
19:00 CEST
1 pm EDT
1v1 DACH 2v2 user-imgs%2F5a207c1abea2cd034c117e81%2F1526357803164.jpg?alt=media&token=a3b563ed-aa7e-4ee9-9e66-5a5f02fd4019 $20
1v1 user-imgs%2F5a207c1abea2cd034c117e81%2F1526357803164.jpg?alt=media&token=a3b563ed-aa7e-4ee9-9e66-5a5f02fd4019


1v1 user-imgs%2F5b64de454aae8103a0f021ca%2F1533338369694.jpg?alt=media&token=6b89b853-a7e6-4486-82bc-885ebb27af83 $20
1v1 user-imgs%2F5a207c1abea2cd034c117e81%2F1526357803164.jpg?alt=media&token=a3b563ed-aa7e-4ee9-9e66-5a5f02fd4019

1v1  
1v1 1519329294060.FHE%20logo.png EU
4v4 user-imgs%2F5b08850a56226a03dac32b0c%2F1527285409092.png?alt=media&token=305cd654-d92c-451c-9062-4ae22126247e $20
2v2 1516003115991.18342216_10211396077590966_7169100233530247322_n.jpg $100
1v1 user-imgs%2F5a207c1abea2cd034c117e81%2F1526357803164.jpg?alt=media&token=a3b563ed-aa7e-4ee9-9e66-5a5f02fd4019 $10
1v1  

PC 1v1 Ranking August

Rank Player Name Points
1 Karma___ 100
2 BarakYEET 75
3 LWD-Stalaw 60
4 Ghost-3 40
5 Starius. 25
5 V72.1 25
7 BlairAnsgar 25
7 .Randomnes2 25
9 emyliyaa 10
9 BuffBlitzBlease 10
9 Elektramd_ 10
9 JordensLedare 10
13 NavuParsec 10

Recent Activities

  • Cathanys

    Post
    PC 1v1 CUp Europe #3

    Pos Player Name Points added Total Points
    1 Karma___ +100 100
    2 BarakYEET +75 75
    3 LWD-Stalaw +60 60
    4 Ghost-3 +40 40
    5 Starius. +25 25
    5 V72.1 +25 25
    7 BlairAnsgar +25 25
    7 .Randomnes2 +25 25
    9 emyliyaa +10 10
  • UYourDeadU

    Like (Post)

    Gewinner der Goldenen Tickets

    1 Eriks_UNDERWORLD
    2 xTheDemonBlade
    3 iTzzTimoo
    4 Schofbauer
    5 M4xFTW098
    6
    7
    8
  • Cathanys

    Post

    Qualifizierte Teilnehmer für die For Honor Esports Masters Germany 2018



    Schofbauer Vanguboy RockdeineMutter ShaCo_D_Papa
    MATUN_0760 xXLPSXx1999 p01725176310 PowerOf300
    in-ConTroL-abLe taxosaurus WegDaPolizei netwalker18
    xTheDemonBlade
  • Cathanys

    Post

    Gewinner der Goldenen Tickets

    1 Eriks_UNDERWORLD
    2 xTheDemonBlade
    3 iTzzTimoo
    4 Schofbauer
    5 M4xFTW098
    6
    7
    8

Unread Threads

    1. Topic
    2. Replies
    3. Last Reply
    1. For Honor Esports Monthly Ranking System 1

      • Cathanys
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      190
      1
    3. Cathanys